Nothing More

The Underground
820 Hamilton Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
United States

Event Description:

Listen to win tickets PLUS passes to attend the VIP Q&A and M&G, an autographed poster and personal photo op with Nothing More at the September 22nd show at The Undergroud in Charlotte!


Nothing More is an American rock/metal band formed in 2003 from San Antonio, Texas. The current members are vocalist/additional drummer Jonny Hawkins, lead guitarist Mark Vollelunga, bassist Daniel Oliver and their newest drummer, Ben Anderson. The ensemble has released six studio albums to date, including their self-titled album released in 2014. The lead single off their self-titled debut, entitled "This is the Time (Ballast)", hit number 1 on the Mediabase Active Rock chart and number 2 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart.