Rise Guys Headlines

Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines Monday, July 27, 2020

A Florida Woman popped her pop in the junk over some medical pot. The suspect was angry that the father would not share his stash
Read More
Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines For Friday, July 24, 2020

A guy offers a hooker $5 for sex and bets beaten unconscious! Froot Loops Flavored Popsicles Now Exist!
Read More
The Rise Guys

Headlines for Thursday, July 23, 2020

How long would it take you to watch everything on Netflix?
Read More
The Rise Guys

Headlines For Wednesday, July 22, 2020

You can use an Instant Pot to clean N95 Masks.
Read More
Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines For Tuesday, July 21, 2020

A woman went viral on Twitter for learning that Cartoon Network’s 'Adult Swim' exists. The top "How To" searches of 2020 include baking, cutting Hair, and making masks.
Read More
The Rise Guys

Headlines For Monday, July 20, 2020

More porn, worse erectile function. A new survey of people who like fast food found just over one in 10 thinks eating it without including your partner is as bad as cheating.
Read More
Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines For Friday, July 17, 2020

Netflix is revealing its biggest blockbusters for the first time. Scientists have calculated how many hot dogs a person can eat.
Read More
Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines For Thursday, July 16, 2020

Johnny Depp allegedly wrote Amber Heard’s name in pee at their vacation home.
Read More
The Rise Guys

Headlines For Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Did the poop flush Johnny Depp's and Amber Heard’s marriage away?
Read More
Rise Guys Headlines

Headlines Monday, July 13, 2020

Wayfair denies Reddit human sex trafficking conspiracy theory.
Read More

Pages